Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Architecture Technology

Find Architecture Articles

Academic Search Complete Contains more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 11,000 journals and a total of more than 11,600 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.


BuildingGreen.com Offers both print and electronic resources to help you design and build construction projects to help improve environmental performance. It provides information in a variety of areas such as Land Use and Community, Energy, Resources and Materials, etc. This resource is also useful for Construction Technology, Building Management, Engineering, Facilities, etc.

Business Source Complete Provides extensive full text journal coverage. Resources also include financial data, books, industry reports, SWOT analyses and more.

Computer & Applied Sciences Complete Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. Subject areas include the many engineering disciplines, computer theory & systems, new technologies, and social & professional context.

Credo Reference An online reference collection from over 50 publishers, powered by a network of cross-references that cut across topics, titles and publishers to provide answers - and new connections - in context.

Masterfile Premier Full text for more than 1,950 periodicals, covering general reference, business, health, education, etc. It also includes full text for nearly 500 reference books, biographies, primary source documents and an Image Collection of 192,999 photos, maps, and flags.

Print Journals & Magazines

Career Resources

Associates Programs Source Designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges. Covers a wide range of subjects, including alcohol & drug abuse counseling, criminal justice, paralegal studies, and graphic arts.

Ferguson's Career Guidance Center Provides advice on career skills, and Information on more than 3,000 jobs and 94 industries.

Vocational & Career Collection Provide Full text coverage for more than 350 trade and industry-related periodicals.

call the library: City Library North Library South Library
716.851.1074 716.851.1273 716.851.1772