Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use Primo to find SUNY Erie Library books, articles, and more
Explore the Library's Article Databases Individually
Primo locates results in databases like those listed below. Often the articles contained in databases are available as PDF or HTML files that will open in your Internet browser or a PDF application like Adobe Acrobat Reader. You can explore all of our databases at the A-Z Databases list.
Gale Academic OneFile
Academic OneFile is a source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. It features extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
Academic Search Complete
Contains more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 11,000 journals and a total of more than 11,600 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Need help? View a brief video tutorial.
Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine
Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine provides access to medical and professional periodicals, health and fitness magazines, and reference books and pamphlets. The database is designed for both nursing and allied health students as well as consumer health researchers.
This full-text source of education scholarship provides coverage for a wide range of topics, including adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, secondary education, teaching methods and much more.
Provides access to Educational Resource Information Center. Provides access to the Educational Resource Information Center, contains more than 1.3 million records & links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
Points of View Reference Center
A full-text database designed to provide students with a series of essays that present multiple sides of a current issue.
Physical Education Internet Resources
|call the library: