Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. Complimentary COVID-19 trial access. Expires 6/15/2020.
Trial
Contains full-text of recent annual reviews throughout the natural & social sciences. Complimentary COVID-19 trial access. Expires 4/30/2020.
Trial
Peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world. Complimentary COVID-19 trial access. Expires 6/15/2020.
New Trial
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic. Complimentary COVID-19 trial access.
Trial
Search for and read full-text e-books online. Titles are available in a variety of subject areas. Full-text available. Complimentary COVID-19 trial access. Expires 6/15/2020.
Trial
JoVE Science Education is a revolutionary video library dedicated to teaching scientific fundamentals through simple easy-to-understand video demonstrations.Complimentary COVID-19 trial access. Expires 6/15/2020.
Trial
Full-text eBooks from MIT Press. Key subject areas covered in the complete collection include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences. Complimentary COVID-19 trial access. Expires 5/31/2020.
Trial
You’ve arrived at the premier social science eBook platform, where you will find an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content. Complimentary COVID-19 trial access. Expires 6/24/2020.
Trial
Streaming video collections are developed in partnership with leading academics, societies, and practitioners, including many of SAGE’s own authors and academic partners, to deliver cutting-edge pedagogical and research-oriented video within the social sciences. Complimentary COVID-19 trial access. Expires 6/24/2020.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
call the library: City Library North Library South Library
716.851.1074 716.851.1273 716.851.1772