It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A web-based digital video delivery service that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7! Choose from more than 32,000 educational titles in dozens of subject areas. Special features allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, share playlists, personalize folders, and embed in Blackboard. Need help? View a brief video tutorial.
Kanopy is a streaming video platform for colleges that features a broad collection of over 27,000 films from 800 top producers such as Criterion Collection, New Day Films, California Newsreel, Kino Lorber, PBS, First Run Features, Media Education Foundation, The Great Courses, and more. Click the log-in button and skip creating an account to get into Kanopy
Academic Video Online (AVON) provides unlimited access to over 64,000 streaming videos licensed for classroom use on education, business, economics, counseling, psychology, nursing, science, performance and theater, world history and anthropology.
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic. Complimentary COVID-19 trial access.
Nursing Education in Video is an up-to-date collection of demonstration and training videos designed to help students improve their clinical skills. This resource provides access to Medcom's complete collection of 300+ full-length training videos allowing your patrons anytime, anywhere access to the latest resources available for nurse training so they can provide the best possible patient care.
STAT!Ref®, the premier healthcare e-resource, enables users to intuitively cross-search full-text titles, journals, and evidence-based point-of-care authoritative resources in mere seconds. With 600+ and growing resources in over 50 healthcare disciplines, STAT!Ref provides the latest healthcare information in a customizable and convenient forma