Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

SUNY Erie Library Resource Center

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Library Chat - Now Available 24/7!

Other Ways to Get Help

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Academic Video Online (AVON) provides unlimited access to over 64,000 streaming videos licensed for classroom use on education, business, economics, counseling, psychology, nursing, science, performance and theater, world history and anthropology.
New Trial
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic. Complimentary COVID-19 trial access.
New
This groundbreaking collection includes thousands of high-quality e-books on the topic of diversity, equity, and inclusion.
New
Nursing Education in Video is an up-to-date collection of demonstration and training videos designed to help students improve their clinical skills. This resource provides access to Medcom's complete collection of 300+ full-length training videos allowing your patrons anytime, anywhere access to the latest resources available for nurse training so they can provide the best possible patient care.
New
STAT!Ref®, the premier healthcare e-resource, enables users to intuitively cross-search full-text titles, journals, and evidence-based point-of-care authoritative resources in mere seconds. With 600+ and growing resources in over 50 healthcare disciplines, STAT!Ref provides the latest healthcare information in a customizable and convenient forma
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...