Academic OneFile is a source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. It features extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects. 

Contains more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 11,000 journals and a total of more than 11,600 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Need help? View a brief video tutorial.

Covering a wide variety of applied science specialties - from acoustics and aeronautics, to neural networks and nuclear & civil engineering - Applied Science & Technology Full Text provides full-text content and in-depth indexing and abstracts from leading trade and industrial journals, professional and technical society journals, specialized subject periodicals, buyers' guides, directories and conference proceedings. 

Provides extensive full text journal coverage. Resources also include financial data, books, industry reports, SWOT analyses and more. 

Includes coverage of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, and environmental technology. 

Contains information on topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and beyond 

Includes scientific, technical, medical, and social science information from Elsevier Science and other publishers.