Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
National Library of Medicine: DailyMed
DailyMed provides high quality information about marketed drugs. This information includes FDA approved labels (package inserts). The National Library of Medicine (NLM) provides this as a public service and does not accept advertisements.
National Library of Medicine: Drug Information Portal
The portal provides quick access to quality drug information from multiple medical research organizations. Maintained by the U.S. National Library of Medicine.
Internet Health Information Portals
Professional Literature Resources on the Internet
Digital archive of citations from biomedical and life sciences journals. - Partial full text. Many of the cited articles found in PubMed are available in full text from SUNY Erie's access to MEDLINE with Full Text
An open access database of biomedical and life sciences journal literature. A sub-division of PubMed. - Full text
Using PubMed in Evidence-Based Practice - Training Course
PubMed is a free research tool from the National Library of Medicine®. This course will show you how to use evidence-based practice when searching clinical questions using PubMed®.
U.S. National Library of Medicine
A hub for medical research related to public health, health information technology, biomedicine, and grant/funding opportunities
Latest Health Headlines from MedLinePlus
MedLinePlus presents authoritative consumer health information. Here are some of its current news topics:
|call the library: